Anton Rubenstein: Melody in F

This page plays the piece by Anton Rubenstein, "Melody in F". It is the well known but was written originally for piano.

The organ is a virtual organ and is that of the famous cathedral of Salisbury, Wiltshire, England in the UK.
This organ has 61 stops in four manual and a pedal division. The real-life organ has not yet been fully modelled; the virtual organ has only 28 of the stops, with only the great, swell, solo and pedal organ present, but all combination pistons and couplers are provided.
The arrangement is by the performer.
Click on the Player controls to play the performance.

Melody in F
Anton Rubenstein (1827-1894)